That game was a real final and both teams fought until the end, for the trophy. Zenit Kazan won the fourth consecutive trophy of the Russian Cup. Top scorers in teams: Poletaev Victor (Kuzbass) 22 pts and Leon Wilfredo (Zenit) 22 pts. added 12:19 05/12/2017 in Highlights, place 11737/13095
» Comments (0)

» Author

megaman1986 Barnaul, Russia

» Related items

0 guests online