Decoration: Best players of World League 2015

added 17:20 20/07/2015 by in Other, place 6604/13066
soidensir3 likes it.
France’s Earvin Ngapeth was a decisive player for the World League winners and he got MPV award. The French wing-spiker scored 16 points in the final and was also nominated as the best player in his position. Michał Kubiak enjoyed impressive performances for Poland and received the honour as the second best outside spiker. The USA's Maxwell Holt was nominated as the best middle blocker, while Serbia's Srecko Lisinac was the second best in his position. Benjamin Toniutti showed great skills during the World League and was nominated as the best setter, while polish player Paweł Zatorski received the honour for best libero. The best opposite spiker was Serbia’s Aleksandar Atanasijević, who received a standing ovation from the Brazilian Fans at the Maracanazinho Arena.
» Comments (0)

» Author

Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam I'm volleyball fan from Vietnam!

» Related items

0 guests online