Corinthians/Guarulhos v EMS/Funvic Taubaté in a thrilling final match of the traditional São Paulo State Championship 2017/18 (2nd match). This tournament, also known as "Paulista Championship", is one of the main state tournaments of volleyball in Brazil and includes only clubs from the state of São Paulo. Four teams from the Brazilian Superliga A took part in this edition: beyond newcomer Corinthians and Taubaté (Superliga runner-up), also Sesi SP and Renata Campinas (former Brasil Kirin). Corinthians, a giant club of Brazilian football, is the new club of legend Serginho, the twice gold medalist libero from Brazil NT. added 18:57 26/10/2017 in Matches, place 11631/13230
2017-10-07-15-00, Paulista Championship 2017/18 final - 2nd match
[show score]

Comments (0)


marciovolley Brasilia, Brazil

Related items