Brazil Road to World League 2015 Final Six

added 23:07 15/07/2015 by in Other, place 8795/13066
The tournament features four teams that already know what it takes to win the World League: record winners Brazil (9 titles), Italy (8), defending champions the USA (2) and world champions Poland (1). They are joined by two former medal winners in Serbia (4x silver, 3x bronze) and France (1x silver). Brazil won eight World League titles between 2000 and 2010. "We need to improve our game for the finals. We will come back stronger", promised Brazil’s setter Bruno Rezende, after the final preliminary round match.
» Comments (0)

» Author

Paris, Serbia - Join date: 2011 // Shout out to those who made the site fun back in the day: chrison, raylight, Kjeldhor, vtnklmdc, NightFox, zver, eRKa,RenanZ, Nagor, Zytam, Roninho, pearl, Sllaveq, proud, jernej94, HCLT, rafaello94, _k-is-for-kate_, MasterOPuppets, gienia111, przemek16, Milka, etc #nostalgic

» Related items

0 guests online