Zenit Kazan - Dynamo Moscow (Highlights)

added 20:57 13/05/2017 in Highlights, place 10021/10127
Zenit Kazan is the champion of Russian Superliga 2017. Top scorers in teams: Leon Wilfredo (Zenit) 17 pts and Kruglov Pavel (Dynamo) 12 pts.
» Comments (0)
Login to add comment
» Players looking for a club (43)
1 month ago
Santiago Nicolas Arce
Santiago Nicolas Arce Setter from Uruguay
1 month ago
Paweł Stysiał
Paweł Stysiał Libero from Poland
1 month ago
Bee-Jay Cordova
Bee-Jay Cordova Wing-spiker from Philippines
1 month ago
Patryk Szymański
Patryk Szymański Middle-blocker from Poland
1 month ago
Jaroslav Bogdanovic
Jaroslav Bogdanovic Spiker from Lithuania
All players
» Author
Barnaul, Russia
» Related items
0 guests online